Course Information & Curriculum Committee



University of Washington
Magnuson Health Sciences Building
Room T-739 (7th floor)

Curriculum Committee

Connie Celum, MD
Michael H. Chung, MD, MPH
Bob Harrington, MD
King K. Holmes, MD, PhD
Sheila A. Lukehart, PhD
Lisa E. Manhart, PhD
Jeanne Marrazzo, MD, MPH
R. Scott McClelland, MD, MPH
Barbra A. Richardson, PhD
Kenneth Sherr, PhD, MPH
Jane M. Simoni, PhD
Judd L. Walson, MD, MPH
Judith N. Wasserheit, MD, MPH

Comments are closed.


General and Scholarship Applications for the 2016 course are now open!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers